Sessions

The Amazing Dinosaur Discovery is run in 2 hour sessions to give plenty of time to explore and learn all about the prehistoric world of dinosaurs. The doors open at the session times stated on your ticket.  At the end of your two and a half hours, your session closes, and doors close, allowing us to prepare for the next session.

Town: Whakatane

Location: Rex Morpeth Park

Dates: Saturday 25th – Sunday 2nd August

 

 

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25th 26th
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

10.00am-12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

 

1st 2nd
10.00am-12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm
10.00am-12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Saturday 25th July

12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Sunday 26th July

10.00am – 12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Saturday 1st August

10.00am – 12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Sunday 2nd August

10.00am – 12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Next Town: Gisborne

Location: Childers Road (next to Netball courts)

Dates: 8th – 30th August

 

 

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
8th 9th
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm
10.00am-12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm
15th 16th
10.00am-12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm
10.00am-12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm
22nd 23rd
10.00am-12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm
10.00am-12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm
29th 30th
10.00am-12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm
10.00am-12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm
Saturday 8th August

12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Sunday 9th August

10.00am – 12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Saturday 15th August

10.00am – 12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Sunday 16th August

10.00am – 12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Saturday 22nd August

10.00am – 12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Sunday 23rd August

10.00am – 12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Saturday 29th August

10.00am – 12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Sunday 30th August

10.00am – 12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Next Town: Hastings

Location: Hawkes Bay A&P Showgrounds

Dates: 5th – 20th September

 

 

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
5th 6th
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm
10.00am-12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm
12th 13th
10.00am-12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm
10.00am-12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm
19th 20th
10.00am-12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm
10.00am-12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm
Saturday 5th September

12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Sunday 6th September

10.00am – 12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Saturday 12th September

10.00am – 12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Sunday 13th September

10.00am – 12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Saturday 19th September

10.00am – 12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Sunday 20th September

10.00am – 12.00pm
12.30pm – 2.30pm
3.00pm – 5.00pm

Phone: 027 SEE DINO (027 733 3466)

Book Now