Sessions

The Amazing Dinosaur Discovery is run in 2 hour sessions to give plenty of time to explore and learn all about the prehistoric world of dinosaurs. The doors open at the session times stated on your ticket.  At the end of your two and a half hours, your session closes, and doors close, allowing us to prepare for the next session.

TownRotorua

Location: Rotorua Lakefront Reserve

Dates: Saturday 4th – Sunday 19th July

 

10 

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
4 5
1.00pm – 3.00pm

10.00am – 12.00pm
1.00pm – 3.00pm

 

6 7 8 9 10 11 12
12.00pm – 2.00pm 12.00pm – 2.00pm 12.00pm – 2.00pm 12.00pm – 2.00pm 10.00am – 12.00pm
1.00pm – 3.00pm
10.00am – 12.00pm
1.00pm – 3.00pm
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
12.00pm – 2.00pm 12.00pm – 2.00pm 12.00pm – 2.00pm 12.00pm – 2.00pm 10.00am – 12.00pm
1.00pm – 3.00pm
10.00am – 12.00pm
1.00pm – 3.00pm

Saturday 4th July 

1.00pm – 3.00pm

Sunday 5th July

10.00am – 12.00pm

1.00pm – 3.00pm

Tuesday 7th July

12.00pm – 2.00pm

Wednesday 8th July

12.00pm – 2.00pm

Thursday 9th July

12.00pm – 2.00pm

Friday 10th July

12.00pm – 2.00pm

Saturday 11th July

10.00am – 12.00pm 

1.00pm – 3.00pm

Sunday 12th July

10.00am – 12.00pm 

1.00pm – 3.00pm

Tuesday 14th July

12.00pm – 2.00pm

Wednesday 15th July

12.00pm – 2.00pm

Thursday 16th July

12.00pm – 2.00pm

Friday 17th July

12.00pm – 2.00pm

Saturday 18th July

10.00am – 12.00pm 

1.00pm – 3.00pm

Sundy 19th July

10.00am – 12.00pm

1.00pm – 3.00pm

Phone: 027 SEE DINO (027 733 3466)

Book Now