Sessions

The Amazing Dinosaur Discovery is run in 2.5 hour sessions to give plenty of time to explore and learn all about the prehistoric world of dinosaurs. The doors open at the session times stated on your ticket.  At the end of your two and a half hours, your session closes, and doors close, allowing us to prepare for the next session.

TownTauranga, Bay of Plenty

LocationTauranga Crossing

Dates: Friday 21st February till Sunday 29th March

Dinosaur Discovery Tauranga Location Map

 

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
6pm to 8.30pm 10am to 12.30pm
1.30pm to 4pm
5pm to 7.30pm
10am to 12.30pm
1.30pm to 4pm
24 25 26 27 28 29 1
6pm to 8.30pm 10am to 12.30pm
1.30pm to 4pm
5pm to 7.30pm
10am to 12.30pm
1.30pm to 4pm
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
6pm to 8.30pm 10am to 12.30pm
1.30pm to 4pm
5pm to 7.30pm
10am to 12.30pm
1.30pm to 4pm
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
6pm to 8.30pm 10am to 12.30pm
1.30pm to 4pm
5pm to 7.30pm
10am to 12.30pm
1.30pm to 4pm
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
6pm to 8.30pm 10am to 12.30pm
1.30pm to 4pm
5pm to 7.30pm
10am to 12.30pm
1.30pm to 4pm
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
6pm to 8.30pm 10am to 12.30pm
1.30pm to 4pm
5pm to 7.30pm
10am to 12.30pm
1.30pm to 4pm

Fri, 21 Feb 2020

6pm-8.30pm

Sat, 22 Feb 2020

10am-12.30pm

1.30pm-4pm

5pm-7.30pm

Sun, 23 Feb 2020

10am – 12.30pm

1.30pm – 4pm

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

6pm-8.30pm

Sat, 29 Feb 2020

10am-12.30pm

1.30pm-4pm

5pm-7.30pm

Sun, 1 Mar 2020

10am – 12.30pm

1.30pm – 4pm

Fri, 6 Mar 2020

6pm-8.30pm

Sat, 7 Mar 2020

10am-12.30pm

1.30pm-4pm

5pm-7.30pm

Sun, 8 Mar 2020

10am – 12.30pm

1.30pm – 4pm

Fri, 13 Mar 2020

6pm-8.30pm

Sat, 14 Mar 2020

10am-12.30pm

1.30pm-4pm

5pm-7.30pm

Sun, 15 Mar 2020

10am – 12.30pm

1.30pm – 4pm

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

6pm-8.30pm

Sat, 21 Mar 2020

10am-12.30pm

1.30pm-4pm

5pm-7.30pm

Sun, 22 Mar 2020

10am – 12.30pm

1.30pm – 4pm

Fri, 27 Mar 2020

6pm-8.30pm

Sat, 28 Mar 2020

10am-12.30pm

1.30pm-4pm

5pm-7.30pm

Sun, 29 Mar 2020

10am – 12.30pm

1.30pm – 4pm

Phone: 027 SEE DINO (027 733 3466)

Book Now